CBSE Schools in Nashik

There are approximately 6 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Nashik. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Mundhegaon Tal Igatpuri Distt Nashik Maharashtra

Post Box 608; Panchavati Post Office; Nashik - 422 003

Khedgaon Shindvad Road Tq: Dindori Dist. Nashik Maharashtra

Saividyanagri , Pune Nashik Highway, Opp. Indian Oil Petrol Pump

Air Fce Station Devlali Nashik Dist. Maharashtra

At/po. Babhulgaon, Tal.- Yeola, Dist.- Nashik.

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by