bullet CBSE > > Advanced

JEE Advanced

Admission to all undergraduate programmes in these Indian Institutes of Technology for Indian and Foreign nationals will be made through a Joint Entrance Examination (Advanced) . Only the top 1,50,000 candidates (including all categories) who qualify in Paper – I of JEE (Main) are eligible to appear in JEE (Advanced).

JEE (Advanced) will be jointly conducted by IIT Bombay, IIT Delhi, IIT Guwahati, IIT Kanpur, IIT Kharagpur, IIT Madras and IIT Roorkee. 

Start of Online Application for JEE(Main) – 2013

8 Nov. (Thursday) 2012

Closing of Online Application Process

15 Dec. (Saturday) 2012

JEE (Main)- 2013

7 April (Sunday) 2013

Results of JEE (Main)-2013

7 May (Tuesday) 2013

Opening of website for eligible candidates to register for JEE(Advanced) – 2013

8 May (Wednesday) – 13 May (Monday) 2013

Opening of website for payment of registration fee for JEE (Advanced)- 2013

8 May (Wednesday) – 13 May (Monday) 2013

Downloading of Admit cards by candidates from zonal IIT JEE (Advanced) – 2013 Portal

16 May (Thursday) – 31 May (Friday) 2013

JEE (Advanced) – 2013

2 June (Sunday) 2013

Declaration of Results (including Preparatory) through website

23 June (Sunday) 2013

Online registration open for registering for courses and for appearing Architecture Aptitude Test

24 June (Monday) – 25 June (Tuesday) 2013

Architecture Aptitude Test

28 June (Friday) 2013

Declaration of Architecture Aptitude Test results

2 July (Tuesday) 2013

IIT Zonal Locations:

Zone

Website

Address

IIT Bombay

http://jeeadv.iitb.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Bombay, Powai, Mumbai 400076

IIT Delhi

http://jeeadv.iitd.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi 110016

IIT Guwahati

http://jeeadv.iitg.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati 781039

IIT Kanpur

http://jeeadv.iitk.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Kanpur, Kanpur208016

IIT Kharagpur

http://jeeadv.iitkgp.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Kharagpur, Kharagpur 721032

IIT Madras

http://jeeadv.iitm.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Madras, Chennai 600036

IIT Roorkee

http://jeeadv.iitr.ac.in/

Chairman, JEE (Advanced) – 2013, IIT Roorkee, Roorkee 247667


More on JEE Advanced: