CBSE Schools in Andaman & Nicobar

There are around 111 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Andaman & Nicobar. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Shoal Bay-12 South Andeman A & N Islands

Karmatang No 10 Mayabunder P.O A & N Islands

R.K. Gram Andaman

Hope Town Bamboo Flat, South Andaman Ferrargung Portblar Andaman

School Middle Point Pt Blair A & N Islands

School Line Junglighat P.O Pt Blair South Andaman A & N Islands

Haddo Post Pt Blair A & N Islands

Mannarghat Wimberlygunj P.O South Andaman A & N Islands

Dairy Farm P.O Junglighat Pt Blair A & N Islands

Kapanga Katchal Islands Nicobar District A & N Islands

Paschim Sagar Diglipur North Andaman A & N Islands Andaman

Lapathy Car-Nicobar A & N Islands

Rangat Middle Andaman Middle Andaman

Champin Nancowrie P.O. A & N Islands

Nimbutala (Vill & Po) Middle Andaman A & N Islands

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by