CBSE Schools in West Bengal

There are around 241 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in West Bengal. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Vill Mechagram Po Uttar Mechagram Midnapur West Bengal Midnapur

School Lions Eye Hospital Road Raniganj Burdwan West Bengal

82/7a Ballygunge Place Calcutta

Kanyapur Asansol Burdwan West Bengal Burdwan

Langolpota , Matiagacha , Rajarhat- Kharibari Road , P.O- Kamdenu , North 24-Pargana

P O Sonada Darjeeling Distt West Bengal

Andal Distt Burdwan West Bengal

Mongalpur P O Balurghat West Dinajpur Distt West Bengal South Dinajpur

Bolpur, At- Ssda Community Centre, Prantik Township, Po Shantiniketan, Distt. Birbhum, West Bengal Birbhum

115 Park Street Calcutta West Bengal Calcutta

P O Ghurhsalboni Jhargram P S Jhargram Midnapur Distt West Bengal

Dav Public School P.O. Nadiara Distt Purulia West Bengal Purulia

Po Pradhan Nagar Siliguri West Bengal

Adra P O Adra Purulia Distt West Bengal

Industrial Growth Centre(Igc), Phase-Iii Nadia

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by