CBSE Schools in Sikkim

There are around 211 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Sikkim. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Tarpin Po- Rhenock East Sikkim

Po- Phodong North Sikkim

Namcheybong East Sikkim

Lingee Via- Singtam South Sikkim

Kaluk West Sikkim

Pabong Po Pabong Basty South Sikkim

Lingchom West Sikkim

Namphing, P.O. Namphing ,South Sikkim, Sikkim-737134 South District

Mangan North Sikkim

Govt Sec School Namchi Sikkim

Shanti Nagar, P.W.D Colony, Jorethang South Sikkim South District

Gohitar, P.O. Singtam, East Sikkim East District

Luing East Sikkim

Lingmo Kolthang Via- Singtam South Sikkim

Nandok Po- Ranipool East Sikkim

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by