CBSE Schools in Nagaland

There are around 32 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Nagaland. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Zakhama Stn. Hqrs. Zakhama C/o 1764 Fpo C/o 99 Apo, Nagaland Kohima

Nihokhu, Dimapur, Nagaland Dimapur

Po- Chukitong Dt- Wokha Nagaland

24 Assam Rifles C/o 99 Apo Nagaland

111 Bn Bsf Hqs C/o 99 Apo,Nagaland

Crpf Camp Lerie Hill Kohima Nagaland Kohima

Phek Zuketsa Vil- Futsero Dt - Phek Nagaland

Po Naginimora Distt Moh Nagaland

Wakching P.O, Distt Mon Nagaland Mon

Paper Nagar Tuli Nagaland

School Artc 3rd Mile Dimapur Nagaland

Lumami Zunhedoto P O Mokakchung Box No.12 Nagaland University Lumani

Kiphire, Nagaland Kiphire

5- Assam Rifles, C/o, 99 Apo- 932005, Zunheboto, Nagaland

Jalukie-B, Peren, Nagaland Peren

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by