CBSE Schools in Mizoram

There are around 13 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Mizoram. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Sihthlangpui, Distt. Lawngtlai, Mizoram Lungeli

P.O Khawzawal Distt Champhai Mizoram

P.O. & District Mamit, Mizoram

Thenzawl Dt- Aizawl Mizoram

Lunglei Ramthar Veng, P O & Distt Lunglei Mizoram Lungeli

Mizam University Campus, Tanhril, Aizawl, Mizam Aizawal

Pukpui, Distt. Lunglei, Mizoram Lungeli

Vairengte C/o Cijw School C/o 99 Apo Aizwal Mizoram

P.O.& Distt. Saiha, Mizoram

Chanem Building, Champhai, Mizoram

Education P B No 147 Aizawl Mizoram Aizawal

Thingdawl Dist. Kalasib Mizoram

Project Pushpak P.0 Zemabawk Aizawl Mizoram Aizawal

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by