CBSE Schools in Meghalaya

There are around 23 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Meghalaya. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Baghmara West Garo Hills Meghalaya West Garo Hills

Kenrikona, Po Mahederganj Distt South West Garo Hills Meghalaya

Nepa Barapani Meghalaya Ri-Bhoi

Tura West Garo Hills Meghalaya

Umroi Cantonment Barapani Meghalaya

Cement Manufacturing Company Limited Jaintia Hills

Eastern Air Command Nonglyer Upper Shillong Shillong Meghalaya

Umpling Shillong Meghalaya

Happy Valley Shillong Meghalaya

Mawsyn Ram, Distt. East Khasi Hills-Ii, Meghalaya East Khasi Hills

Army School Happy Valley 58 Gorkha Training Centre Happy Valley Shillong, Meghalaya-793007 East Khasi Hills

Niyangbari East Khasi Hills Meghalaya

Christ School Nongsder, Umiam P.O., Barapani, Meghalaya Ri-Bhoi

Laitkor Peak Shillong Meghalaya

Nongpyndeng Po- Nongstoin Dt- West Khasi Hills Meghalaya

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by