CBSE Schools in Manipur

There are around 64 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Manipur. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Imphal Manipur

22, Assam Rifles, C/o 99 Apo, Senapati, Maram, Manipur-795105 Senapati

Falcon British Academy Rahmania Building Thangal Bazar Manipur East

Pfukhro Mao Po- Mao Dt- Senapathi Manipur Senapati

Haotal Po- Pangei Dt- Imphal Manipur

P O Box No 42 New Lamka Churachandpur Manipur

Jiribam, Bapupara, Imphal East Imphal

Yaralpat Tinseed Road, Porompat, Imphal East Imphal

Tamenglong, (Tamenglong Hr. Sec. Sechool Complex), Tamenglong, Manipur Tamenglong

Wang Khei Ayangpalli Road Imphal

Near Tnl Ground, Wino Bazaar, Ukhrul, Manipur-795142 Ukhrul

Somsai Ukhrul Distt Manipur

Thoubal Wangmataba, Ward No. 2, P.O. & P.S. Thoubal, Manipur-795138 Thoubal

Secondary School Yairipok Road Wangkhei, Imphal East Manipur

Pangei Imphal East Manipur

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by