CBSE Schools in Lucknow

There are approximately 116 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Lucknow. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Natkur, Bijnore, Near Azad Engineering College

Sect-B, Sushant Golf City Sultanpur Road, Lucknow

Rajiv Nagar Kharika Lucknow

Rajendra Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

R D S O Alambagh Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Vibhav Khand-2, Gomati Nagar, Lucknow

Darabganj Po Mumtaz Nagar Lucknow Road Faizabad Uttar Pradesh

Manas Enclave, Indira Nagar

Nav Chetna Kendra Vishnu Lok Colony Kanpur Road Lucknow U P

Jai Parkash Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Saadatganj, Lucknow Road,

Reserve Police Lines University Road Lucknow Up

Sector L Aliganj Housing Scheme Aliganj Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Vineet Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

C-Block, Indira Nagar Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by