CBSE Schools in Gurgaon

There are approximately 139 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Gurgaon. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Uppals Southend, Sector 48-49,

Village & Post: Ujina, District: Mewat (Nuh), Gurgaon, Haryana

Near Gaushala, Jhajjar Road

Sec-4, Ue,Gurgaon Haryana

Sheetala Colony, Gurgaon

W-10/3120 Dlf City Phase Iii W Block Gurgaon Haryana

Chandu Sultanpur Lake Road Gurgaon Haryana

M Block, Plot No. 2, Nirvana Country, South City-Ii, Sector-50

Air Force Station Sector 14 Gurgaon Haryana

Ward No. 11, Tehsil Farrukhnagar, Distt. Gurgaon, Haryana

Sec 14 Gurgaon Haryana

Village Gwalior, Panchgaon Manesar, Gurgaon (Haryana)

Sector-62, Gurgaon, Haryana

Sector-15 Ii Gurgaon Haryana

Near Radha Swami Satsang Beas Pataudi Road Gurgaon Haryana

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by