CBSE Schools in Bangalore

There are approximately 234 schools affiliated to the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) in Bangalore. Find below a list of at most 50 schools in an unordered manner.

Behind Pooja Hospital, Machohalli Gate, Magadi Main Road,

A.S.C Centre South Agaram Post Bangalore Karnataka

10/7 Kumara Krupa Road Bangalore Karnataka

Ca No. 10, 17th Cross, 33rd Main Road, 6th Phase J.P.Nagar, Bangalore-560078

18th Cross Margos Road Malleswaram Bangalore Karnataka

Edward Road

Near Chowedshwari Temple Street Marathahalli, Bangalore 560037

84 K.R. Road Shankarapuram Bangalore Karnataka

9th Cross 30 Main Sri Aurbindo Marg 9th Cross Rd J P Nagar I Phase Banglore Karnataka

Sy No. 165, Kudlu Village, Madiwala Post, Hosur Road,

Off Sarjapur Road, Survey #45/3, Kasavanahalli Main Road, Haraluru, Bangalore 560 102.

No. 77, 5th Main, Postal Colony, Sanjaynagar

C.A. No. 7p1 A 3rd Cross, Ngef (East) Layout, Kasturinagar, Bangale

Sy No. 3/1, Kodigehalli Main Road, Sahakaranagar (Kothihosahalli Village), Bangalore 560092

Near Mekhri Circle J C Nagar P.O. Bangalore Karnataka

An Informative List of CBSE & ICSE Affiliated Schools by