Who is the Chairman of CBSE?


Vineet Joshi, IAS is the Chairman and he can be contacted at:

Tel. 91-11-22023737, 2322154
Email: [email protected]

Question Category: General

More Questions

Tags: otba faq, otba class 9 faqs, can we mark anything in the otba material, how we can attend Otba, OTBA HINDI STUDY MATERIAL for class -9 2nd summative assesment, otba most frequently asked questions, otba questions ask questions, questions asked from otba